2021 Coaches and Managers

First Grade
First Grade Coach
Wayne Southwell
0400373941
wsouthwell4@gmail.com
First Grade Assistant
Darren Bulley
First Grade Assistant
Joe Kolokihakaufisi
0448231505
Joe_kolo@hotmail.com
First Grade Manager
Jerome Freestone
jerome.freestone@act.gov.au
Second Grade
Second Grade Coach
Greg Smith
Second Grade Coach
Tom Beinke
Second Grade Manager
Alex Bacon
0437960120
alex.bacon112@gmail.com
Colts
Colts Coach
Andrew Smith
afp4961@gmail.com
Colts Coach
Paul Maguire
0423761461
madgey@grapevine.com.au
Colts Manager
Brian Paule
brian.paule@defence.gov.au
Colts Manager
Mick Houston
0423112557
mandmconsulting@bigpond.com
Women
Women Coach
Darren Goodwin
0417245472
darren@graciousliving.com.au
Women's Assistant
Joe Matthews
Women's Assistant
Jacob Fulton
Third Grade
Third Grade Coach
Chris Beath
Third Grade Manager
Vacant
Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade Coach
Mike Jensen
bigmikej9@hotmail.com

Contact

Wayne Jones: General Manager

Mobile: 0448 444 188

Address: PO Box 3920. Weston Creek, ACT, 2611

Email: w.jones@royalsrugby.com.au

Copyright © 2020 Canberra Royals

Contact

Wayne Jones: General Manager

Mobile: 0448 444 188

Address: PO Box 3920. Weston Creek, ACT, 2611

Email: w.jones@royalsrugby.com.au